1930s Sunglasses 2

I have noticed lately that there are quite a lot of repro 30s/40s styled frames popping up in different shops. I recently bought a white framed pair from Dotti of all places. I love the look of 1930s rounded/ovalish sunglasses with celluloid frames and have collected quite a few pairs over the years. The white frames ones are my favourite (seen below worn by Bette Davis Рand LOVE her outfit). Glad to see this style coming back as mainstream fashion as I really do detest the  oversized sunglasses that are popular at the moment.

* Taken from my other blog

BetteDavis_zpse5f709a1

96e74547e20eba4dcfbcdf41df4f99c0

Leave a Reply

