A new blog for vintage fans!

Hi all,

Just a short note to say that I am starting my own personal blog as I have so much to share that I can’t always post on SwingFashionista (the other blog I write for). My passion for 1930s fashion, Art Deco graphic design, architecture and style needed it’s own outlet – so here it is! Violet’s Vintage Vault will also feature updates from my Esty store – Violet’s Vintage Emporium. This blog will be a great way for me to promote my shop and share my passions all in one place!  I will also re-post some of my more popular posts from SF here.

I hope you will enjoy it and pass the blog link on to other vintage enthusiasts.

Michelle

Leave a Reply

